School Board

     
board 
       
From left to right: Brad Yates (Superintendent), Bruce Holland (Member), Heath Schlagenhauf (Vice President), Mike Murray (President), Brent Hiday (Secretary), and Julie Thompson (Member)

Name  Position E-Mail Address
Mike Murray
President mmurray@bhmsd.org
Heath Schlagenhauf
Vice President
hschlagenhauf@bhmsd.org
Brent Hiday
Secretary
bhiday@bhmsd.org
Bruce Holland Member bholland@bhmsd.org
Julie Thompson  Member  jthompson@bhmsd.org 
Brad Yates  Superintendent  byates@bhmsd.org 

BHMSD Board Policies
Click above to view the BHMSD Board Policy Book in PDF form. 


Board Member Appointment Timeline
February 20, 2019 Press Release for prospective appointees.
Contact Us
To contact the Superintendent's office for more information about the BHMSD School Board call 260-824-2620

School Board Meeting Times and Minutes
Here is the scheduled times for the School Board meetings. The meeting minutes will be linked when they become available after the meeting