School Board

     
board18 
       
From left to right: Brad Yates (Assistant Superintendent), Dawn Frauhiger (Member), Adam Ault (Member), Heath Schlagenhauf (President), Brent Hiday (Vice-President), Mike Murray (Secretary), and Wayne Barker (Superintendent)

Name  Position E-Mail Address
Heath Schlagenhauf  President 
hschlagenhauf@bhmsd.org
Brent Hiday
Vice President
bhiday@bhmsd.org
Mike Murray
Secretary
mmurray@bhmsd.org
Adam Ault
Member
aault@bhmsd.org
Dawn Frauhiger  Member  dfrauhiger@bhmsd.org 
Wayne Barker  Superintendent wbarker@bhmsd.org
Brad Yates  Assistant Superintendent  byates@bhmsd.org 

BHMSD Board Policies
Click above to view the BHMSD Board Policy Book in PDF form. 


C
ontact Us
To contact the Superintendent's office for more information about the BHMSD School Board call 260-824-2620
School Board Meeting Times and Minutes
Here is the scheduled times for the School Board meetings. The meeting minutes will be linked when they become available after the meeting